## 2024 World Cup Cape Town Men O35 12 - 21 Oct 2024 Cape Town, RSA



## Appointment Sheet - 14 October 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	nss Pitch			
103	14 Oct 2024	16:15	35M A	4	HART A		
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts		
England	White	Red		Red	Green		
New Zealand	Black	E	Black	Black	Sky Blue		
Umpires		GARNER Tim (RSA)			NEWTON Dean (AUS)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ALSEN	MGEEST Tamlynne (R	SA)	PHEIFFER Matt (RSA)			
Technical Officer	C	HUNG Dennis (RSA)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch		
107	14 Oct 2024	18:15	35M A	<b>\</b>	HART A		
Team	Shirts	Shirts Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts		
Australia A IMC	Australia A IMC White		eal	White	Purple		
Wales	Black	В	lack	Black	Green		
Umpires	ВО	BOOCK Cameron (RSA)			KACHELHOFFER Andries (RSA)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ALSEM	ALSEMGEEST Tamlynne (RSA)			ABRAHAMS Sadullah (RSA)		
Technical Officer	CRA	FFORD Scharlize (RSA	١)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	s Pitch			
108	14 Oct 2024	20:00	35M B		WPCC B		
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts		
Germany	White	V	/hite	White	Pink		
France	Red	E	Blue	Red	Yellow		
Umpires	AN	ANDERSON Gary (NED)			OAKLEY David (NZL)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GREI	GREEN Kristan-Chelsy (RSA)			JEFFERY Calem (RSA)		
Technical Officer	S	ELING Kokkie (RSA)					

Tournament Director TALJARD Mark (RSA)



## 2024 World Cup Cape Town Men O35 12 - 21 Oct 2024 Cape Town, RSA



## Appointment Sheet - 14 October 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla		ss Pitch		Pitch
109	14 Oct 2024	20:00		35M E	3	HART B	
Team	Shirts	Shorts			Socks		GK Shirts
South Africa	Dark Gree	Green Dark		en	Yellow		Black
South Africa A IMC	C White	White			Dark Green		Black
Umpires	M	MANDER Daniel (AUS)			ESTRADA Andrew (USA)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es HEF	HERMANUS Gillian (NAM)			PHEIFFER Matt (RSA)		
Technical Officer	G	GRAAFF Lorna (RSA)					

Match #	Date	Tim	ne	Pool / Cl	ass	s Pitch	
111	14 Oct 2024	20:1	20:15 35M		4	HART A	
Team	Shirts	s Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
Scotland	Royal Blue	9	Royal Blue		Royal Blue		Orange
Zimbabwe	White		Green		Green		Yellow
Umpires	BR	BRYDON Andrew (NZL)			JONES Matt (NZL)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	s ABR	ABRAHAMS Sadullah (RSA)			ALSEMGEEST Tamlynne (RSA)		
Technical Officer	C	CHUNG Dennis (RSA)					

Tournament Director TALJARD Mark (RSA)

