# 2024 World Cup Cape Town Men O40 12 - 21 Oct 2024 Cape Town, RSA



# Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

# Day 9 after 46 games played - October 21

# Sorted by Team - Shirt #

Team	Shirt #	Name	Red	Yellow	Green
ALL	53	ROSSOUW Zeno		1	1
ALL	70	WILLS Grant			1
ALL	224	CALITZ Damian			2
ALL	231	BHOGAL Bobby			3
ALL	266	CASSISA Gary			2
ALL	288	KLOPPER Bryan			1
ARG	5	VINENT Ezequeil		1	1
ARG	6	CARAMBIA Hernan		3	
ARG	7	MENDEZ Alfredo		1	
ARG	14	MORAN Favio			1
ARG	15	LARRICHUTA Diego		1	
ARG	16	MARQUEZ German		1	
ARG	31	CALZADA Alejandro		2	1
AUS A IMC	21	NAQVI Muddasir			1
AUS A IMC	22	ARMSTRONG Angus		2	1
AUS A IMC	23	ASH Samuel		1	
AUS A IMC	24	BRANDIS Paul		1	
AUS A IMC	27	FARROW Matthew		1	
AUS A IMC	29	HARTLEY Russel		1	
AUS A IMC	31	KAHLER Jon-Paul		•	1
AUS A IMC	36	SWAIN Charles		1	1
AUS	2	COOMBES Chris		•	1
AUS	3	CORMACK Lee			1
AUS	9	HUNT Tristan			1
AUS	11	HOFFMANN Nicholas		2	1
AUS	13	MARSHALL Philip		2	-
AUS	13	TRAILL Anthony (C)		1	1
ENG	20	ALLBERRY Ben		· ·	2
ENG	9	REDFERN Jonathan		1	2
ENG	10	SYMONDSON Anthony			1
ENG	11	HAY Alex		2	1
ENG	13	SMITH David (C)		<u> </u>	1
ENG	10	WARDLE Stuart		1	1
ENG	25	BOWLES Dafydd		1	2
FRA	3	DE VILLELE Jean			1
FRA	5	CARDINE Julien			1
FRA	9	FOURDRIGNIER Quentin			1
FRA	14	BACHELLE Tanguy			1
FRA	14	BALAY Yann			1
FRA	17	GIMBRERE Alexander		1	1
FRA	17	BARILLIER Benoit		1	1
FRA	18	BOYER Nicholas			1
FRA	22	MOITY Jimmy			1
GER	5	HILLMANN Thorsten			2
GER	18	HELMANN HOISEN HENSCHNKE Tobias			1
GER	38	FRONING Tobias			2
GER	55	NAGEL Michael		1	2
KEN	1	OUNGO Samuel		1	<u> </u>
KEN	4	SHAH Sayed (C)			1
KEN	9	MUTISYA Kennedy		1	1
KEN	11	SEHMI Parraj		1	2
KEN	15	MATHEW Mutisya		1	2
KEN	15	ODHIAMBO Barnabas (C)		1	۲
	19				

Tournament Director: TALJARD Mark (RSA)



### 2024 World Cup Cape Town Men O40 12 - 21 Oct 2024 Cape Town, RSA



# Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

# Day 9 after 46 games played - October 21

# Sorted by Team - Shirt #

Team	Shirt #	Name		Red	Yellow	Green
KEN	43	ONGORI Wycliffe			1	1
KEN	50	KHAN Farhan			<u>.</u>	1
KEN	73	OLANG Bill				1
MAS	2	ARPUTHAN Adrian			1	· · ·
MAS	7	ZAKARIAH Zaharin			1	
MAS	8	MOHAN Jiwa (C)			1	
MAS	11	MANIAM Rageswaran			· ·	2
MAS	15	BALACHANDRAN Chandramohan				1
MAS	19	PARAMATHAYALAN Bhuvanesvarasprabhu			1	· · ·
MAS	26	MOHAN Jivan			· ·	1
NZL	7	KHANI Lu			1	· · ·
NZL	9	HIGGIE Luke			· ·	2
NZL	13	MADDAFORD Shane			1	1
NZL	15	BURNETT Brendan			•	1
NZL	16	POOCH Jono (C)				2
NZL	19	GURR Lloyd				1
NZL	23	BHANA Priyesh			1	-
RSA A IMC	23	VINEY Jonathan			2	
RSA A IMC	6	GILL Nicholas			2	2
RSA A IMC	7	STAINBANK Keith (C)			1	2
RSA A IMC	8	BLAIR Alec			1	
RSA A IMC	10	HAMER Francois			1	1
RSA A IMC	10	HOLMAN Richard				2
RSA A IMC	15				1	2
		NORVAL Wayne			I	-
RSA A IMC	19	BROWNE James				1
RSA RSA	4	HALL Craig FRASER Scott				2
RSA	7 8	BARRET Lance				1
RSA	<u> </u>	HYKES Julian				1
RSA	24				1	1
RSA	24	DA GRACA Miguel COCKS Neil			1	1
SGP	27	LIM Kelvin				1
						1
SGP	4	TOFT Søren			2	
SGP	5	ASSCHENFELDT Max			1	
SGP	6	SINGH Manminder			1	2
SGP	7	GIANOTTEN Joeri			1	2
SGP	8	SINGH Prem			1	2
SGP	9	CHIK LIANG Tan				1
SGP	11	HO Wei Hong				1
SGP	12	PANG Yong Song				1
SGP	13	ALDRIDGE Jody			1	
SGP	14	OEHLERS Noel				1
SGP	15	LATIFF ABDUL KADER Mohamed Faizal			2	
SGP	17	KRISHNAMURTHI Yogendran			2	
USA	4	RAATH Aaron			1	
USA	6	HAYDON Danny			1	1
USA	7	RICHES Benedict			3	
USA	8	PARSONAGE Ben			1	2
USA	9	HARGETT Logan			1	
USA	22	TODD Andrew (C)		ļ	1	
USA	27	Rourke, lan			1	1
			Totals	0	71	89

Tournament Director: TALJARD Mark (RSA)

