### 2024 World Cup Cape Town Men O40 12 - 21 Oct 2024 Cape Town, RSA



### **Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards**

# Day 9 after 46 games played - October 21

### Sorted by Team - Shirt #

Team	Shirt #	Name	Red	Yellow	Green
ALL	53	ROSSOUW Zeno		1	1
ALL	70	WILLS Grant		•	1
ALL	224	CALITZ Damian			2
ALL	231	BHOGAL Bobby			3
ALL	266	CASSISA Gary			2
ALL	288	KLOPPER Bryan	1		1
ARG	5	VINENT Ezequeil		1	1
ARG	6	CARAMBIA Hernan		3	'
ARG	7	MENDEZ Alfredo		1	
ARG	14	MORAN Favio		1	1
ARG	15	LARRICHUTA Diego		1	'
ARG	16	MARQUEZ German		1	
ARG	31	CALZADA Alejandro	1	2	1
AUS A IMC	21	NAQVI Muddasir			1 1
AUS A IMC	22	ARMSTRONG Angus		2	1 1
AUS A IMC	23	ASH Samuel		1	ı
AUS A IMC	24 27	BRANDIS Paul FARROW Matthew	-	1	
1				1	
AUS A IMC	29	HARTLEY Russel		1	_
AUS A IMC	31	KAHLER Jon-Paul			1
AUS A IMC	36	SWAIN Charles		1	1
AUS	2	COOMBES Chris			1
AUS	3	CORMACK Lee			1
AUS	9	HUNT Tristan			1
AUS	11	HOFFMANN Nicholas		2	1
AUS	13	MARSHALL Philip		2	
AUS	14	TRAILL Anthony (C)		1	1
ENG	20	ALLBERRY Ben			2
ENG	9	REDFERN Jonathan		1	
ENG	10	SYMONDSON Anthony			1
ENG	11	HAY Alex		2	
ENG	13	SMITH David (C)			1
ENG	14	WARDLE Stuart		1	
ENG	25	BOWLES Dafydd		1	2
FRA	3	DE VILLELE Jean			1
FRA	5	CARDINE Julien			1
FRA	9	FOURDRIGNIER Quentin			1
FRA	14	BACHELLE Tanguy			1
FRA	16	BALAY Yann			1
FRA	17	GIMBRERE Alexander		1	
FRA	18	BARILLIER Benoit			1
FRA	19	BOYER Nicholas			1
FRA	22	MOITY Jimmy			1
GER	5	HILLMANN Thorsten			2
GER	18	HENSCHNKE Tobias			1
GER	38	FRONING Tobias			2
GER	55	NAGEL Michael		1	2
KEN	1	OUNGO Samuel		1	
KEN	4	SHAH Sayed (C)	1		1
KEN	9	MUTISYA Kennedy		1	
KEN	11	SEHMI Parraj		1	2
KEN	15	MATHEW Mutisya		1	2
KEN	19	ODHIAMBO Barnabas (C)	1	1	_

Tournament Director: TALJARD Mark (RSA)



### 2024 World Cup Cape Town Men O40 12 - 21 Oct 2024 Cape Town, RSA



## **Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards**

# Day 9 after 46 games played - October 21

### Sorted by Team - Shirt #

Team	Shirt #	Name	Red	Yellow	Green
KEN	43	ONGORI Wycliffe		1	1
KEN	50	KHAN Farhan			1
KEN	73	OLANG Bill			1
MAS	2	ARPUTHAN Adrian		1	
MAS	7	ZAKARIAH Zaharin		1	
MAS	8	MOHAN Jiwa (C)		1	
MAS	11	MANIAM Rageswaran			2
MAS	15	BALACHANDRAN Chandramohan			1
MAS	19	PARAMATHAYALAN Bhuvanesvarasprabhu		1	
MAS	26	MOHAN Jivan			1
NZL	7	KHANI Lu		1	· ·
NZL	9	HIGGIE Luke			2
NZL	13	MADDAFORD Shane		1	1
NZL	15	BURNETT Brendan			1
NZL	16	POOCH Jono (C)			2
NZL	19	GURR Lloyd			1
NZL	23			4	l l
RSA A IMC	23	BHANA Priyesh VINEY Jonathan		1	
RSA A IMC		GILL Nicholas		2	1
	6			2	2
RSA A IMC	7	STAINBANK Keith (C)		1	
RSA A IMC	8	BLAIR Alec		1	
RSA A IMC	10	HAMER Francois			1
RSA A IMC	11	HOLMAN Richard			2
RSA A IMC	15	NORVAL Wayne		1	
RSA A IMC	19	BROWNE James			1
RSA	4	HALL Craig			2
RSA	7	FRASER Scott			1
RSA	8	BARRET Lance			1
RSA	9	HYKES Julian		1	1
RSA	24	DA GRACA Miguel		1	
RSA	27	COCKS Neil			1
SGP	2	LIM Kelvin			1
SGP	4	TOFT Søren		2	
SGP	5	ASSCHENFELDT Max		1	
SGP	6	SINGH Manminder		1	2
SGP	7	GIANOTTEN Joeri		1	2
SGP	8	SINGH Prem	1	1	2
SGP	9	CHIK LIANG Tan	1		1
SGP	11	HO Wei Hong			1
SGP	12	PANG Yong Song	1		1
SGP	13	ALDRIDGE Jody	1	1	<u> </u>
SGP	14	OEHLERS Noel		'	1
SGP	15	LATIFF ABDUL KADER Mohamed Faizal		2	'
SGP	17	KRISHNAMURTHI Yogendran		2	
USA	4	RAATH Aaron	-	1	
USA	6	HAYDON Danny	+	1	1
USA	7	RICHES Benedict		3	
USA		PARSONAGE Ben			2
	8			1	
USA	9	HARGETT Logan		1	
USA	22	TODD Andrew (C)		1	
USA	27	Rourke, lan	0	1 <b>71</b>	1

Tournament Director: TALJARD Mark (RSA)

