

## Appointment Sheet - 23 May 2025

Match #	Date	Ti	me	Pool / Class		Pitch	
01	23 May 2025	08:30		Pool A		Pitch 1 - La Carrasca	
Team	Shirts	Shor		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
England B	Red		Navy		Red		Green
Scotland	White	White		Royal Blue		Royal Blue	Yellow
Umpires	Umpires EGGLETON Dave (ENG)			REED Colin (ENG)			
Reserve Umpire	J	JENKINS Rob (ENG)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MC	MORILLAS Adriana (ESP)			JENKINS Rob (ENG)		
Technical Officer	E	BAYNE Lesley (WAL)					

Match #	Date	Tim	ime Pool / Cla		ass	ss Pitch	
02	23 May 2025	08:30		Pool	Α	Pitch 3 - Beteró	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
Netherlands	Orange		White		White		Black
France	Blue	Blue Blue		he	Red		Sky Blue
Umpires		SEXBY Paul (ENG)			TATE Kevan (SCO)		
Reserve Umpire	P	PARKER Andy (ENG)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	s B	BENDITO Fran (ESP)			PARKER Andy (ENG)		
Technical Officer	]	DAW Michele (ENG)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch	
03	23 May 2025	09:00	Pool A	A Pito	Pitch 2 - Tarongers	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
Wales	Red		Red	Red	Green	
England	White		Navy	Navy	Yellow	
Umpires	Umpires McCARTNEY Michael (ENG)			HARRISON Brian (AUS)		
Reserve Umpire	C	TTO Hartmut (GER)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	s CA	STRO Zelmira (ESP	)	OTTO Hartmut (GER)		
Technical Officer	LA	LANGTON Craig (ENG)				





## Appointment Sheet - 23 May 2025

Match #	Date	Time	Pool /	Class		Pitch		
04	23 May 2025	10:20	Poc	A	Pitch 1 - La Carrasca			
Team	Shirts	Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts		
Spain	Red		Red		Red	Yellow		
Germany	White	White			White	Blue		
Umpires	HI	HICKMAN David (AUS)			PIERCE John (USA)			
Reserve Umpire	EG	EGGLETON Dave (ENG)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MO	MORILLAS Adriana (ESP)				EGGLETON Dave (ENG)		
Technical Officer	K	KYALO Kennedy (KEN)						

Match #	Date	Tim	ne	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
05	23 May 2025	10:20		Pool	Α	Pitch 3 - Beteró	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
Ireland	Green	een		en	Green		Orange
Scottish Thistles	White		Navy Blue		White		Yellow
Umpires	EILLEBRECHT Peter (NED)			VREE Taco (NED)			
Reserve Umpire	A	ANDERSON Sue (NZL)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Di	DE LAMO Pedro (ESP)			ANDERSON Sue (NZL)		
Technical Officer	VILL	VILLANUEVA Vicente (ESP)					

